Welcome to my Blog!

Hey and Welcome to my blog!
    My name is Mr. Tom, and as you already know, I am a Blue Group Counselor. From June 18th through June 28th I will be in Brazil for the 2014 World Cup! Since your first 2 week session is a jungle theme, I thought that it would be fitting to blog about my time in Brazil, specifically the time I spend touring the Amazon Rainforest. The Amazon Rainforest is a 2.12 million square mile rainforest that spans across Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Bolivia, Guyana, Suriname, and French Guiana! I will do my best to post about my travels every day that I am there so make sure to check in whenever possible! Have a fun two weeks, and I will see you when I return!
                                     Regards, 
                                           Mr. Tom Staudenmeier

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Marlee Jaay

    Dear Tom #1,

    You are truly missed, and I hope you enjoy your time away from us. Nice blog. Lots of information. WE STILL WANT PICTURES!!!! Oh yeah, don’t come back with anything.

    Sincerely, Tom #2
    xoxo. #YOLO#loveonmokeys #junglefever #bluezebracakes

    Reply
    1. jungleblogtom Post author

      Tom 2!
      I’m not the best with pictures, but I’ll try and keep them up-to-date! I will probably have some small souvenirs when I return so that’s already decided lol. Keep up the hashtags. God Bless!

      Mr. Tom

      “Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven” Matthew 5:16

      Reply
  2. A'Nileigh

    Dear Mr. Tom,

    Hope you have a great time on your fantastic trip. I hope you see lots of new things and make sure you write in your blog so your friendship team can reply. Have lots of fun and don’t forget us.

    Sincerely ,
    A’Nileigh Wren
    oxoxoxoxoxoxox

    Reply
    1. jungleblogtom Post author

      A’Nileigh
      How could I forget you all!?? Its so good to hear from all of you! God Bless!
      Mr. Tom

      “Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven” Matthew 5:16

      Reply
  3. Savoy

    Dear Mr. Tom,

    I hope you have lots of fun exploring new places and discovering new animals. I can’t wait until you come back! #bringuspresents Don’t forget to post pictures!

    Sincerely,
    Savoy

    Reply
    1. jungleblogtom Post author

      Savoy!
      I will make sure to share with you all of the cool places I visit, and I will keep my eye out for souvenirs! God Bless and I miss everyone at camp!
      Mr. Tom

      “Let your light shine before men in such a way that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven” Matthew 5:16

      Reply

Leave a Reply

